Aguascalientes

Responsable Correo Electrónico
José Silverio Olguín Loza joloza@telmex.com

Baja California Norte

Responsable Correo Electrónico
Eleazar Romero Rojo errojo@telmex.com

Baja California Sur

Responsable Correo Electrónico
Eleazar Romero Rojo errojo@telmex.com

Campeche

Responsable Correo Electrónico
Karina Priego Basulto kpriego@telmex.com

Chihuahua

Responsable Correo Electrónico
Perla Figueroa Figueroa pfiguero@telmex.com

Chiapas

Responsable Correo Electrónico
Jorge Alberto Rojas González jorgerg@telmex.com

Coahuila

Responsable Correo Electrónico
Sandra Patricia Gambino López sgambino@telmex.com
María Guadalupe Ortíz García mortiz@telmex.com

Colima

Responsable Correo Electrónico
Griselda Gálvez Martínez ggalvez@telmex.com

México Distrito Federal

Responsable Correo Electrónico
Judith García Gonzalez gonzajg@telmex.com
Yekigo Talavera Puebla ytalaver@telmex.com

Durango

Responsable Correo Electrónico
Lic. Sandra Patricia Gambino López errojo@telmex.com

Guerrero

Responsable Correo Electrónico
María Alejandra González Valdovinos agvaldov@telmex.com

Guanajuato

Responsable Correo Electrónico
Brenda Mora Paz bmora@telmex.com

Hidalgo

Responsable Correo Electrónico
David Sánchez Domínguez dsdoming@telmex.com

Jalisco

Responsable Correo Electrónico
Griselda Gálvez Martínez ggalvez@telmex.com

Estado de México

Responsable Correo Electrónico
Judith García Gonzalez gonzajg@telmex.com
Yekigo Talavera Puebla ytalaver@telmex.com

Morelos

Responsable Correo Electrónico
Judith García Gonzalez gonzajg@telmex.com
Yekigo Talavera Puebla ytalaver@telmex.com

Nayarit

Responsable Correo Electrónico
Griselda Galvéz Martínez ggalvez@telmex.com

Nuevo León

Responsable Correo Electrónico
María del Rosario Venzor Palomo rvenzor@telmex.com

Oaxaca

Responsable Correo Electrónico
Ada Beatriz López y López alylopez@telmex.com
Jorge Alberto Rojas González jorgerg@telmex.com

Puebla

Responsable Correo Electrónico
Ada Beatriz López y López alylopez@telmex.com

Querétaro

Responsable Correo Electrónico
Brenda Mora Paz bmora@telmex.com

Quintana Roo

Responsable Correo Electrónico
Karina Priego Basulto kpriego@telmex.com

Sinaloa

Responsable Correo Electrónico
Eleazar Romero Rojo errojo@telmex.com

San Luis Potosí

Responsable Correo Electrónico
José Silverio Olguín Loza joloza@telmex.com

Sonora

Responsable Correo Electrónico
Lorenia Vásquez Valdez loreniav@telmex.com

Tabasco

Responsable Correo Electrónico
Andrés Méndez Casaus amcasaus@telmex.com

Tamaulipas

Responsable Correo Electrónico
Juan Antonio Rodríguez rgjuan@telmex.com
José Silverio Olguín Loza joloza@telmex.com

Tlaxcala

Responsable Correo Electrónico
Ada Beatriz López y López alylopez@telmex.com

Veracruz

Responsable Correo Electrónico
Alejandro Palacios Cabo apcabo@telmex.com
David Sánchez Domínguez dsdoming@telmex.com

Yucatán

Responsable Correo Electrónico
Karina Priego Basulto kpriego@telmex.com

Zacatecas

Responsable Correo Electrónico
Sandra Patricia Gambino López sgambino@telmex.com